Bewertungen

9,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,4
Komfort
9,1
Lage der Unterkunft
9,4
Einrichtungen
9,0
Mitarbeiter
9,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,3

Bewertungen

    Elisabeth Köhler
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Mai 2018
    Total nette Besitzerin mit ihrem Sohn. Geräumige und gut ausgestattete Küche. Gemütliche Terasse mit Sonne und Schatten. Bequemes Bett. Schöne Dusche. Lage 1a. Parkmöglichkeiten in der Nähe.
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    16. Mai 2018
    Die einzelnen Betten haben kein eigenes Licht.
    Die Lage gleich beim Busterminal ist ausgezeichnet; das Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
    Franziska
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    1. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    AyipYnna
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Mai 2018

    I love to heart of the host

    Nichts!
    Sehr schönes Hostel. Alles ziemlich neu eingerichtet. Die Gastgeberin ist sehr sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Das Bed ist auch voll bequem. Ich frage mich kurz... ist hier ein Hostel oder gute Klasse Hotel. Alles Vorhanden, Küche, Handtücher, Infos für Trips usw. Die Gastgeberin ist äußert großherzig! In der Zeit wo ich dort übernachtete, war auch eine Frau da als Gast, die allerdings etwas "krank " ist von Metal her und womöglich auch kein Geld hat für die Übernachtungen. Doch sie nimmt ihr auf, obwohl sie oft mal Probleme machte, so wie ich das selbst miterleben habe. Ich bin sehr beeindruckend von ihrem Tat ♡. Ich werde dort immer wieder übernachten wenn ich in Sibenik wäre. Für mich war es außerdem sehr bequem den Bus Bahnhof innerhalb von 3-5 min. zu Fuß zu erreichen. Ich kan jeden nur empfehlen.
    Christina Willi
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    22. März 2018
    Im Sommer wohl laut, da das Zimmer zum Innenhof geht.
    Gut ausgestattete Küche vorhanden
    hr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,5
    22. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Catriona
    ie

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Mai 2018
    Everything was excellent! The dorm room was so spacious and was given loads of helpful information on check in!
    Mislav Domovic
    hr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Mai 2018

    Mislav

    Clean, new, maintained at all the times, very helpful personel.
    Nicola
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Mai 2018
    My husband is gluten free and vegetarian and the staff went out of their way to make sure that he had good meals each day.
    JackLewis
    hr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    5. Mai 2018

    Great place to stay

    Found the mattresses particularly uncomfortable. Don't drop anything down the gap between wall and bed, it's almost impossible to get it out.
    Very clean and well looked after hostel. Bathrooms feel like a nice hotel. Spacious, lockable storage draws and a light/power for each bed. Farmers market and shops just around the corner.
    MajaK
    si

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Mai 2018

    Great hostel in Šibenik

    Great hostel near City center, new spacious room, friendly and helpful Staff she gave us all the information that we needed.
    Methus
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. April 2018
    Staff is very good and helpful Very near to bus station 2 min walk Clean and comfortable room and bath room
    Uliana
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    22. April 2018

    cozy place. nice facilities. enough privacy

    everything is awesome
    I had a very nice clean room with superclean newly equipped bathroom with a private entrance from the terrace. Nice equipped kitchen, many corners to have rest, turtle family at the terrace :D a washing machine :) and nice advices from the host on what to visit. i liked everything! thank you!
    Viviane
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    19. April 2018
    Great location and the host was really helpful with taking care of our car
    Tomas
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Rachel
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. April 2018

    Was a good stay for 2 nights, easily accessible to old town.

    Nothing
    The owner was very friendly and the rooms very light and clean.
    Sean Maurice
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. April 2018
    The owner was so nice! I arrived on Easter Sunday and she gave me dinner because everything was closed.
    holly hall
    hr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. April 2018
    Violet ---every ones number one Mom
    Massimo
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    8. Februar 2018

    Good, clean and friendly option

    Curtain and lamps would be perfect....
    Nice and comfortable Hostel next to old town and bus station. Host-Lady is very friendly and beds/bathrooms/showers are quite new and very clean. There is a nice and big garden-outside-bar-sitting-area and a small kittchen to use for cooking. Off season so price i paid was cheap! Nice ambiance...i liked it😊
Bewertungen werden geladen