후기

9.3
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
9.4
편안함
9.1
숙소 위치
9.4
시설
9.0
직원
9.6
가격 대비 가치
9.3

후기

    KANG HEE
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    TAEGU
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 1월 29일
    주인아주머니가 굉장히 친절하십니다. 한국어 책자 다 마련되어 있구요, 시베니크 여행지 소개도 다 해주셔요. 버스터미널 가까워서 좋았습니다. 올드타운도 걸어서 5분이면 가구요. 위치 굳굳.
    짱구는 못말려
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 12월 7일

    친절한 아주머니~

    음..공용 주방이 조금 지저분합니다. 그리고 불을 켤 때 라이터가 필요해요.. 가스 나오는 곳에 라이터로 불을 켜서 나오게? 해야합니다. 라이터를 거의 사용해 본 적이 없어서 너무 불편하고 혹시라도 손 대일 까바 무서웠습니다. 불 켜는 도구라도 다른 걸로 바꿨으면 좋겠습니다.
    숙소가 전체적으로 깨끗한 느낌이어서 좋았습니다. 아주머니가 정말 친절하시고 화장실도 깨끗한 편입니다~ 주변에 어디 어디 가면 좋은지 설명도 잘해주시고 여러 가지로 편하게 해주시려고 노력하십니다! 시베니크가 워낙 작은 동네라 도보로 대부분 이동 가능하고요! 바다가 정말 아름다워서 여유롭게 머물기 좋은 거 같아요!
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 22일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Catriona
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 13일
    Everything was excellent! The dorm room was so spacious and was given loads of helpful information on check in!
    Mislav Domovic
    hr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 13일

    Mislav

    Clean, new, maintained at all the times, very helpful personel.
    Nicola
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 6일
    My husband is gluten free and vegetarian and the staff went out of their way to make sure that he had good meals each day.
    JackLewis
    hr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 5일

    Great place to stay

    Found the mattresses particularly uncomfortable. Don't drop anything down the gap between wall and bed, it's almost impossible to get it out.
    Very clean and well looked after hostel. Bathrooms feel like a nice hotel. Spacious, lockable storage draws and a light/power for each bed. Farmers market and shops just around the corner.
    MajaK
    si

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 2일

    Great hostel in Šibenik

    Great hostel near City center, new spacious room, friendly and helpful Staff she gave us all the information that we needed.
    Methus
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 30일
    Staff is very good and helpful Very near to bus station 2 min walk Clean and comfortable room and bath room
    Uliana
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 4월 22일

    cozy place. nice facilities. enough privacy

    everything is awesome
    I had a very nice clean room with superclean newly equipped bathroom with a private entrance from the terrace. Nice equipped kitchen, many corners to have rest, turtle family at the terrace :D a washing machine :) and nice advices from the host on what to visit. i liked everything! thank you!
    Viviane
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 4월 19일
    Great location and the host was really helpful with taking care of our car
    Tomas
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Rachel
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 12일

    Was a good stay for 2 nights, easily accessible to old town.

    Nothing
    The owner was very friendly and the rooms very light and clean.
    Sean Maurice
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 7일
    The owner was so nice! I arrived on Easter Sunday and she gave me dinner because everything was closed.
    holly hall
    hr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 3일
    Violet ---every ones number one Mom
    Massimo
    ch

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 2월 8일

    Good, clean and friendly option

    Curtain and lamps would be perfect....
    Nice and comfortable Hostel next to old town and bus station. Host-Lady is very friendly and beds/bathrooms/showers are quite new and very clean. There is a nice and big garden-outside-bar-sitting-area and a small kittchen to use for cooking. Off season so price i paid was cheap! Nice ambiance...i liked it😊
    Jade
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 9일

    Location is fantastic and rooms are well decorated.

    Friendly service, clean and modern rooms.
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 1월 2일

    Good kitchen and cleaness

    Hot water was not avariable in the kitchen tab, so my hand became freezed and got rugh and dry completely (like old witch). Owner lady was a good person but sometimes I felt pushy to her.
    Large kitchen. It had a table and chairs, heater (but chilly...), toaster, large fridge stuffed with wine, tomate juice, etc. Stuffed with basic seasoning. I enjoyed myself by cooking seafood dinner (I bought foodstuff in the market nearby) every night. Rooms/common space/shower/toilet were very clean. Owner was careful for cleaness. And she was very helpful giving me advice about sightseeing and market.
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 12월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
이용 후기 로딩중