点评

9.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.4
舒适度
9.1
住宿位置
9.4
设施
9.0
员工
9.6
性价比
9.3

点评

    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月23日

    物有所值

    上铺没有电源插座,有点不方便
    离bus站非常近,宿舍蛮安静的还有个小院子可以吃东西,晃着秋千发呆挺好,厨房可以自己做饭。老板娘很幽默风趣,详细给讲了附近的交通和景点。
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Catriona
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月13日
    Everything was excellent! The dorm room was so spacious and was given loads of helpful information on check in!
    Mislav Domovic
    hr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月13日

    Mislav

    Clean, new, maintained at all the times, very helpful personel.
    Nicola
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月6日
    My husband is gluten free and vegetarian and the staff went out of their way to make sure that he had good meals each day.
    JackLewis
    hr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月5日

    Great place to stay

    Found the mattresses particularly uncomfortable. Don't drop anything down the gap between wall and bed, it's almost impossible to get it out.
    Very clean and well looked after hostel. Bathrooms feel like a nice hotel. Spacious, lockable storage draws and a light/power for each bed. Farmers market and shops just around the corner.
    MajaK
    si

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月2日

    Great hostel in Šibenik

    Great hostel near City center, new spacious room, friendly and helpful Staff she gave us all the information that we needed.
    Methus
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月30日
    Staff is very good and helpful Very near to bus station 2 min walk Clean and comfortable room and bath room
    Uliana
    it

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月22日

    cozy place. nice facilities. enough privacy

    everything is awesome
    I had a very nice clean room with superclean newly equipped bathroom with a private entrance from the terrace. Nice equipped kitchen, many corners to have rest, turtle family at the terrace :D a washing machine :) and nice advices from the host on what to visit. i liked everything! thank you!
    Viviane
    ch

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月19日
    Great location and the host was really helpful with taking care of our car
    Tomas
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rachel
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月12日

    Was a good stay for 2 nights, easily accessible to old town.

    Nothing
    The owner was very friendly and the rooms very light and clean.
    Sean Maurice
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月7日
    The owner was so nice! I arrived on Easter Sunday and she gave me dinner because everything was closed.
    holly hall
    hr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月3日
    Violet ---every ones number one Mom
    Massimo
    ch

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月8日

    Good, clean and friendly option

    Curtain and lamps would be perfect....
    Nice and comfortable Hostel next to old town and bus station. Host-Lady is very friendly and beds/bathrooms/showers are quite new and very clean. There is a nice and big garden-outside-bar-sitting-area and a small kittchen to use for cooking. Off season so price i paid was cheap! Nice ambiance...i liked it😊
    Jade
    sg

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月9日

    Location is fantastic and rooms are well decorated.

    Friendly service, clean and modern rooms.
    jp

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年1月2日

    Good kitchen and cleaness

    Hot water was not avariable in the kitchen tab, so my hand became freezed and got rugh and dry completely (like old witch). Owner lady was a good person but sometimes I felt pushy to her.
    Large kitchen. It had a table and chairs, heater (but chilly...), toaster, large fridge stuffed with wine, tomate juice, etc. Stuffed with basic seasoning. I enjoyed myself by cooking seafood dinner (I bought foodstuff in the market nearby) every night. Rooms/common space/shower/toilet were very clean. Owner was careful for cleaness. And she was very helpful giving me advice about sightseeing and market.
    th

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年12月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Vjera
    hr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月4日

    All the best !!

    Friendly staff, clean, excellent location.... All the best !!!
    Joaquín
    es

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年11月24日
    Great team. Explains everything about the city and surrounders
正在载入点评